Otterbine Barebo, Inc. – Contact Us

Contact Us

Otterbine Barebo, Inc. is located in Emmaus, Pennsylvania. Please contact us by phone or email with any questions or comments about our products.

Otterbine Aerator and Fountain Factory in Emmaus, PAOtterbine Barebo, Inc.

3840 Main Road East
Emmaus, PA 18049  USA
 
Toll Free (US): 1-800-AER8TER (237-8837)
Phone: 610-965-6018

Fax: 610-965-6050

General Email: info@otterbine.com

Contact Otterbine departments directly at:
 
Sales: sales@otterbine.com   
Service: service@otterbine.com          
Marketing: marketing@otterbine.com
Accounting:  accounting@otterbine.com
Purchasing:  purchasing@otterbine.com

Or to contact our Regional Sales Managers directly:

Roger McLaughlin | Northeast Region
(CT, DE, IN, KY, MA, MD, MI, ME, NH, NJ, NY, OH, PA, RI, VT, Eastern Canada)
Mobile: 610-417-5234 | Email: rmclaughlin@otterbine.com

Steve Blackshire | Southeast Regional Sales Manager
(AL, AR, FL, GA, IL, KS, LA, MO, MS, NC, SC, TN, VA, WI, WV)
Mobile: 404-433-4874 | Email: sblackshire@otterbine.com

Bud Laidlaw | Western Regional Sales Manager
(AZ, CA, CO, ID, HI, IA, MN, MT, ND, NM, NE, NV, OK, OR, SD, TX, UT, WA, WY, Western Canada)
Mobile: 702-376-8345 | Email: blaidlaw@otterbine.com

Reg Varney | International Sales Manager
(Europe, Middle East, India, Africa)
PH: 44 1530 814701 | Mobile: 44 7795 370803 | Email: rvarney@otterbine.com

Charlie Barebo | CEO and International Sales Manager
(Asia Pacific, Australia, Latin America, South America)
PH: 610-965-6018 x210 | Email: charliebarebo@otterbine.com

 

If interested in receiving a catalog send us an email via our online form, where you can also request more information about Pond and Lake Management or our product specifications. Complete the Product Proposal Form if you are interested in receiving a proposal from one of our authorized distributors.

Pattern Guarantee
Aeration Systems
Distributor Dashboard
Register Your Otterbine Product Today